Skip to content

61. April survival

April 6, 2012

Gentle readers,  I haven’t been posting this week. No excuses. Rather,  an explanation…..

taxes, clutter, fun, April, yay!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    April 6, 2012 3:58 pm

    I still owe a comment on “books”: that PTS leaves impatience for narrative. So there.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    April 6, 2012 3:59 pm

    ooops…that was PTSD

  3. April 6, 2012 4:31 pm

    You said so much with so few words. Perfect blog post! Good luck tackling your workload. :)

  4. April 6, 2012 7:08 pm

    Been there and know the feeling.

  5. April 6, 2012 9:13 pm

    a picture says a thousand words. amen, sister

  6. clownonfire permalink
    April 7, 2012 1:00 am

    My place never looked better than on your pictures.
    Le Clown

  7. April 10, 2012 1:45 am

    Wait, wait, wait. Does this have something to do with these “priorities” I keep hearing about? ;)

    • April 10, 2012 4:19 pm

      Hey -did you have a BABY!!!!???? Speaking of priorities….ha! I always hesitate to say congratulations till I have confirmation – but since you sound pretty chipper i’m assuming it all went well so hooray! And good luck getting those bookshelves – I dunno – I’m actually getting ready to purge some books – I love books and bookshelves – but I also like light…..

      • April 10, 2012 6:05 pm

        Indeed I did. :) And yes, everything went very well, I was in incredibly good care! We need to purge some books too, truth be told…but that would probably still leave upwards of about 9 boxes in our basement…

  8. April 11, 2012 7:01 am

    Ditto.

  9. April 22, 2012 5:49 am

    I am a photographic flunkie; which puts me in awe and admiration of your very creative, very telling montage.

  10. May 7, 2012 11:57 am

    I’m finally catching up again on blog posts. Thanks for your patience! :-)

Leave a Reply

