Skip to content

17. Gratitude List

November 24, 2011

(in no particular order)

  • Fragile Blossom and Thinks-He’s-Justin-Bieber
  • the Change Artist Grande and the Poet
  • Charlotte the dog
  • my bed
  • my acupuncturist
  • the Ex
  • the promise of turkey
  • sunny days
  • rain
  • my program of recovery
  • relationships, and the ability to have them
  • god
  • this blog
  • change
  • Pema Chodron
  • J.R.R. Tolkien, and Peter Jackson, in that order
  • my health
  • my athsma
  • my past
  • my future
  • today
  • frozen yogurt, Bi-rite creamery, not in that order.
  • my camera
  • friends
  • yoga
  • fill in the blank________________________

.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

